Tags

, , , ,

Like most girls who live in unbearable hot and humid climates, I learned to seek shelter in air conditioned high end department stores. This weekend I decided to socialize so instead of checking out collections online I escaped to Harvey Nichols to forage for shiny things, closet essentials, and makeup.

Let the hunt begin..

IMG_4634

I ravaged the crowded casual section and found “The Perfect Shirt” by Current/Elliot

MY perfect shirt now :)

MY perfect shirt now :)

For a change of scenery, I went to check out Charlotte Olympia

Her shoes and clutches have a way of making me feel nostalgic and bold..like I’m about to go to Candyland wearing nothing but these heels and makeup. Not sure if that makes sense but I find her collections to be the perfect, quirky combination of edgy and adorable.

IMG_4641 IMG_4637 IMG_4638 IMG_4646 IMG_4640

My final stop was at the Tom Ford makeup counter where I got my favorite brown eyeshadow quads and blush.

Clockwise: Golden Mink, Love Lust, Orchid Haze, Savage

Clockwise: Golden Mink, Love Lust, Orchid Haze, Savage

Until next time..

Be free & be bold

With love,

Aysha & Celine